Rate limit exceededCánh Hồng Phai | vidoza.net VF Dvdrip | DOWNLOAD: / more

Stephen Baxter: Xeelee Sequence series

Stephen Baxter: Xeelee Sequence series


The Xeelee Sequence is a series of novels and short stories which span several billions of years, describing the future expansion of Mankind, its war with its arch-nemesis (an alien race called the Xeelee), and the Xeelee’s own war with dark matter entities called photino birds.

Download from Nitroflares Download from suprafilles  Download from cloudyfiles

Books list:


Raft (Xelee Sequence, #1)
Timelike Infinity (Xelee Sequence, #2)
Flux (Xeelee Sequence, #3)
Ring (Xeelee Sequence, #4)
Vacuum Diagrams (Xeelee Sequence, #5)
Making History & Reality Dust (Xelee Sequence, #6)
Riding the Rock (Xelee Sequence, #7)
Coalescent (Destiny’s Children, #1)
Exultant (Destiny’s Children, #2)
Transcendent (Destiny’s Children, #3)

  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *